We understand that by helping our members to achieve their personal goals, our whole community is made that much stronger. Community is all of us!

Anyone can become a member if they fit one of the criteria below!

  • Persons who live, worship, work, or attend schools in the following counties:
    • Bay, Saginaw, Midland, Gratiot, Gladwin, Isabella, Clare, Arenac, Tuscola, Huron, Sanilac, Osceola, Wexford, Mecosta, Montcalm, Iosco, Ogemaw, Roscommon, and Missaukee
  • Employees of the Credit Union
  • Members and immediate families of current members (relatives by blood, marriage or adoption, or any individual living in the same household as the member)
  • Any legal entity that is comprised for the most part of the same general group as the membership of the Credit Union
  • A spouse of a deceased member if accepted into membership prior to remarriage

Become a Member Today!


Go to main navigation